Vårt team

Sebastian Karlsson

Founding Partner

Sebastian Karlsson

+46 72 315 68 68
sebastian@mirovia.io
LinkedIn

Andreas Ekblom

Partner

Andreas Ekblom

+46 76 769 79 81
andreas@mirovia.io
LinkedIn

Peter Olofsson

CFO

Peter Olofsson

+46 73-545 93 85
peter@mirovia.io
LinkedIn

Ola Stafström

COO

Ola Stafström

+46 73 511 87 53
ola@mirovia.io
LinkedIn

Louise Merzinger

Head of Marketing & Communications

Louise Merzinger

+46 72 205 61 01
louise@mirovia.io
LinkedIn

Johan Elowsson

Head of M&A

Johan Elowsson

+46 73 944 01 00
johan@mirovia.io
LinkedIn

Patrik Stridh

M&A Director

Patrik Stridh

+46 72 730 47 45
patrik@mirovia.io
LinkedIn

Amanda Öqvist

Senior Associate

Amanda Öqvist

+46 70 435 01 60
amanda@mirovia.io
LinkedIn

Axel Bergström

Senior Associate

Axel Bergström

+46 763 01 91 00
axel@mirovia.io
LinkedIn

David Alderbrant

Junior Investment Analyst

David Aldebrant

Junior Investment Analyst david@mirovia.io
LinkedIn

Christer Hellström

Chairman of the Board

Christer Hellström

Chairman Of The Board
LinkedIn

Saeid Esmaeilzadeh

Founder

Saeid Esmaeilzadeh

Founder
LinkedIn

Kontakta oss

Vi är alltid nyfikna på nya företag och letar aktivt efter nya möjligheter

Choose your language