OUR TEAMS

Mirovia Nordics

Sebastian Karlsson
CEO & CO-FOUNDER
+46 72-315 68 68
sebastian@mirovia.io
Andreas Ekblom
DEPUTY CEO
+46 76-769 79 81
andreas@mirovia.io
Johan Elowsson
HEAD OF M&A
+46 73-944 01 00
johan@mirovia.io
Louise Merzinger
MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER
+46 72-205 61 01
louise@mirovia.io
Patrik Stridh
M&A DIRECTOR
+46 72-730 47 45
patrik@mirovia.io
Amanda Öqvist
SENIOR ASSOCIATE
+46 70-435 01 60
amanda@mirovia.io
Axel Bergström
SENIOR ASSOCIATE
+46 76-301 91 00
axel@mirovia.io
David Alderbrant
INVESTMENT ANALYST
+46 70 629 98 06
david@mirovia.io
Mauritz Malmström
JUNIOR ANALYST
+46 73-388 86 31
mauritz@mirovia.io

Mirovia UK

Rob Dembitz
INVESTMENT PARTNER
+44-7711 648 079
rob@mirovia.io
Anirban Bhaumik
INVESTMENT PARTNER
+44 7498 680 756
anirban@mirovia.io
Denis Aksenov
M&A SENIOR ASSOCIATE
+44-748 386 33 29
denis@mirovia.io
Elia Maestrucci
M&A SENIOR ASSOCIATE
+39 333 538 41 08
elia@mirovia.io
Christoph Siegesleuthner
M&A ASSOCIATE
+44-748 386 33 29
christoph@mirovia.io

Mirovia DACH

Marius Rabold
INVESTMENT PARTNER
+49 176-235 230 44
marius@mirovia.io
Guido Decker
INVESTMENT PARTNER
+49-172 582 81 35
guido@mirovia.io
Tian Cai
INVESTMENT PARTNER
+49-172 410 10 47
tian@mirovia.io
Esbjörn Lundqvist
M&A MANAGER
+46 70-755 33 89 esbjorn.lundqvist@ehab.group
Daria Hyppa
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
+46 76-307 40 20
daria@mirovia.io
Alexander Räther
INVESTMENT ASSOCIATE
+49 160-939 27 638
alexander@mirovia.io

Mirovia Benelux

Hossein Araghi
INVESTMENT PARTNER
+31 611-564 286
hossein@mirovia.io
Joseline Kluyer
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
+31 642-272 754
joseline@mirovia.io
Maximiliaan Lensvelt
INVESTMENT ASSOCIATE
+31 653-663 587
maximiliaan@mirovia.io

Mirovia CEE

Oleksandr Fomenko
M&A MANAGER
+46 73-534 92 44
oleksandr@mirovia.io
INVESTOR RELATIONS
MIROVIA NORDICS AB

Press releases
Financial reports
Bond investors
Calendar

Mirovia Holding AB
Strandvägen 5A
114 51 Stockholm